4700 S. Wadsworth Blvd.                                                                                                                                                                                     Phone: (303) 932-6914
Littleton, Colorado 80123                                                                                                                                                                                    Fax: (303) 932-1124

Contact Us


Office Team:  (303) 932-6914

 CEO Jim Martin  303-898-1521                           jimmartin@totalortho.net
 Director of Finance Kassie Papadimitrio Ext 0 kassiep@totalortho.net
Post Op Coordinator - Bracing/ Cold Therapy/ Rolleraids/IWalk                            Joana Newland Ext 4 jnewland@totalortho.net
Post Op Coordinator Saundra Sorenson                    Ext 3 ssorenson@totalortho.net









Sales Representatives:
Colorado Lee Martin 303-717-3762 leemartin@totalortho.net
Northern Colorado
Steve Willard 720-219-3751 stevenwillard@totalortho.net
 Northern Colorado Kevin Messick 303-775-5754 kevinmessick@totalortho.net
 Southern Colorado
 Andy Huff
 719-660-9005 ahuff@totalortho.net
Western Colorado
Aaron Frame
(970) 201-3127 aaronframe@totalortho.net
Western Colorado
Emma Lister
(502) 419-3955 emmalister@totalortho.net
Colorado Katy Donohue 720-434-0386 katyd@totalortho.net
Colorado - ACPC Boyd Franklin 208-860-7700 boydfranklin@totalortho.net
Colorado - ACPC Laura Martin 303-941-9386 lauramartin@totalortho.net
Colorado - ACPC Laura Martin (303) 941-9386 lauramartin@totalortho.net
Utah
David Sikich
(801) 455-8105
davidsikich@totalortho.net 
Eastern Utah
Richard Downs
(801) 860-0132
richdowns@totalortho.net 
Provo & Southern Utah
Ben Criddle
 (801) 803-0893
bcriddle@totalortho.net 
Utah - ACPC
Ryan Scott
(801) 809-0700
ryanscott@totalortho.net
Nevada Ann Dovenmuehler (702) 575-7730 and@totalortho.net
New Mexico
Jason Matsu
(505) 353-0815
jmatsu@totalortho.net 
New Mexico - ACPC Alfredo Martinez  (505) 554-6490 alfredom@totalortho.net
El Paso, Texas
Jason Matsu
(505) 353-0815
jmatsu@totalortho.net 
North Dakota
Scott Vanderhagen
(701) 793-3196
svanderhagen@totalortho.net 
South Dakota
Brad Martin
(605) 996-0035
bmartin@totalortho.net 
                    
Contact Information
If you have other questions or would like to give us a comment on how we are doing, please fill out the information below.
First Name:
Last Name:
Address Street 1:
Address Street 2:
City:
Zip Code: (5 digits)
State:
Daytime Phone:
Evening Phone:
Email:
Comments:
Security Code: *  

Contact Information

In this area, you can enter text about your contact form. You may want to explain what happens after a visitor submits the form and include a contact phone number.

First Name:
Last Name:
Address Street 1:
Address Street 2:
City:
Zip Code: (5 digits)
State:
Daytime Phone:
Evening Phone:
Email:
Comments:

Website Builder