4700 S. Wadsworth Blvd.                                                                                                                                                                                     Phone: (303) 932-6914
Littleton, Colorado 80123                                                                                                                                                                                    Fax: (303) 932-1124

Contact Us


Office Team:  (303) 932-6914

CEO Jim Martin 303-898-1521                           jimmartin@totalortho.net
Post Op Coordinator:
Bracing/Cold Therapy/ Rolleraids/IWalk                   
Connie Weber Ext 4 cweber@totalortho.net
Post Op Coordinator:
Bracing/Cold Therapy/Rolleraids/IWalk                 
Joana Newland Ext 4 jnewland@totalortho.net
CPM Coordinator with Kinex Saundra Sorenson                    Ext 3 ssorenson@totalortho.net











 Sales Representatives:
Colorado Lee Martin 303-717-3762 leemartin@totalortho.net
Northern Colorado
Steve Willard 720-219-3751 stevenwillard@totalortho.net
Northern Colorado Kevin Messick 303-775-5754 kevinmessick@totalortho.net
Southern Colorado
Andy Huff
719-660-9005 ahuff@totalortho.net
Western Colorado
Aaron Frame
970-201-3127 aaronframe@totalortho.net
Western Colorado
Emma Lister
502-419-3955 emmalister@totalortho.net
Colorado Katy Donohue 720-434-0386 katyd@totalortho.net
Colorado - ACPC Boyd Franklin 208-860-7700 boydfranklin@totalortho.net
Colorado - ACPC Laura Martin 303-941-9386 lauramartin@totalortho.net
Colorado - ACPC Danny Lowell 720-381-9412 dlowell@totalortho.net
Utah
David Sikich
801-455-8105
davidsikich@totalortho.net 
Eastern Utah
Richard Downs
801-860-0132
richdowns@totalortho.net 
Provo & Southern Utah
Ben Criddle
801-803-0893
bcriddle@totalortho.net 
Utah - ACPC
Ryan Scott
801-809-0700
ryanscott@totalortho.net
Nevada Ann Dovenmuehler 702-575-7730 annd@totalortho.net
North Dakota 
Scott Vanderhagen
701-793-3196
svanderhagen@totalortho.net
South Dakota Brad Martin 605-996-0035 bmartin@totalortho.net












                    
Contact Information
If you have other questions or would like to give us a comment on how we are doing, please fill out the information below.
First Name:
Last Name:
Address Street 1:
Address Street 2:
City:
Zip Code: (5 digits)
State:
Daytime Phone:
Evening Phone:
Email:
Comments:
Security Code: *  

Website Builder